Update your knowledge on regulated microbes and their products

Check out the full webinar series program and sign up! Webinars are open and free for everyone. Webinar recordings will be available for all registered participants.

Introduction

Biosafe's webinars are open and free for everyone interested in regulatory, safety or scientific issues surrounding regulated microbial products used in food and feed. Our webinars promote discussions, educate professionals and bring out interesting technologies or standards in the field. We welcome your ideas for future topics too. Tune in and enjoy!

If you have technical problems, please contact teemu.kuhmonen@biosafe.fi.

Program and schedule

Timeslots for questions and discussion are available during and after each talk. Questions can be asked throughout the interactive webinar. If you would prefer to ask a question anonymously, please send your question(s) to info@biosafe.fi as early as possible.

Upcoming events

Biosafe

May 31, 2022:
7 PM EEST (Eastern Europe)
6 PM CEST (Central Europe)
12 PM EDT (US Eastern)
9 AM PDT (US Pacific)

What is required of a microbial product in Europe as opposed to the US? Comparing the FDA and EFSA.

8.45 AM PDT (US Pacific)
Welcome and webinar instructions.
Please join the webinar to make sure the connection works.


9.00 AM PDT (US Pacific)
What is required of a microbial product in Europe as opposed to the US? Comparing the FDA and EFSA.
Our speaker will be Pauliina Halimaa, CEO of Biosafe.

Sign up for the webinar: May 31, 2022
7 PM EEST (Eastern Europe)
6 PM CEST (Central Europe)
12 PM EDT (US Eastern)
9.00 AM PDT (US Pacific)

What is required of a microbial product in Europe as opposed to the US? Comparing the FDA and EFSA.

Please send any queries or advance session questions to info@biosafe.fi. All sessions will be recorded and made available for download to registered participants. The maximum number of participants is 250.

The registration deadline is May 30th, 12.00 CEST/UTC+2.

Webinars are open and free for everyone.

biosafe_4th-webinar-spring2022

 

Update your knowledge on regulated microbes and their products

Share in social media:


Organized by:


Logo-Biosafe-black-and-green

 

More information